Quest for the Three Books

The Three Books

Quest for the Three Books

The first book of the Sacred Knight series.

Steigan wants to prove himself as the best warrior and tracker. After being sent out to hunt down murderous bandits, he encounters a lone woman in the forest and he gets drawn in by the ancient rites she chants. Her words haunt him as she starts him on his mission: find three books to save the world.

When his search for the legendary books reveals an arcane stigma, Steigan finds himself accused of treason and on the run.

A boy who has struggled all his life to prove himself realizes he alone has the power to save his world or shatter it. He must overcome his own demons or be left wielding the very magic he’s sworn to annihilate.

Quest for the Three Books begins the epic fantasy adventure of the Sacred Knight series.

Get your copy now!

Formerly titled: The Three Books

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square