Sacred Knight box set #1-3

Be warned: Magic is returning!

Three books hidden away for a thousand cycles contain the secrets to save the world. Without the books, people will die.

One young warrior swears to find the books at any cost.

But the past does not easily give up its dangerous mysteries. The quest will awaken demons of the past, revive long dead superstitions, and will make him a legend.

Where does history end and myth begin?

This set contains the first three books of the Sacred Knight series:

  • Quest for the Three Books

  • Manifest the Magic

  • To Birth a Destiny

Available from these fine retailers!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts